Hello 2011 – Here’s 2010 in 25 photos

2010 has come and gone.  And an amazing year it was for me.

I haven’t been in this space for a couple of weeks now, but I thought I’d start the new year well by sharing these photographs of how I spent the past year.

Presenting, my 2010 in 25 photos:

This post will also be my second last here. Thank you for reading these past 7 months. But I’m not dropping off the face of this earth! I’m simply moving. So watch out for my last post as I finally reveal my new home.

Thank you 2010. You were absolutely fantastic. Now, I wonder what my 2011 would look like?

2 Comments

Filed under Blabber

2 responses to “Hello 2011 – Here’s 2010 in 25 photos

  1. wow very interesting photos!

Leave a Reply

